

Whitley Bay Town Cup Sub-committee

Monday, 2 December 2019

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 4.02 - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY **commencing at 6.00 pm**.

Agenda Page Item

- 1. Appointment of Chair
- 2. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

3. To Receive any Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4. Exclusion Resolution

The Committee will be required to pass the following resolution:

Resolved that under Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) and having applied a public interest test as defined in Part 2 of Schedule 12A of the Act, the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following item of business of the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraph 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A to the Act.

5. Award of the Whitley Bay Town Cup 2019

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

To consider the nomination(s) received for the award of the cup for 2019.

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Whitley Bay Town Cup Sub-committee

Councillor Alison Austin
Councillor Debbie Cox
Councillor Naomi Craven
Councillor Sandra Graham
Councillor Joe Kirwin
Councillor Les Miller
Councillor Martin Rankin
Councillor Judith Wallace

Councillor Sean Brockbank Councillor Steve Cox Councillor Davey Drummond Councillor Margaret Hall Councillor Pam McIntyre Councillor John O'Shea Councillor Paul Richardson